Red Flags

Oh, I'm already at a loss
You're an ocean I can't cross
And my heart will pay the cost
Oh woah oh oh
I know you're about to lure me in
Say the water's safe to swim
Let the story now begin
Oh woah oh oh oh

'Cause I can see the red flags waving
Bottom of my heart is caving in
I can see there's just no saving me
There's no way out
I'm going in
I want to be good but I'm gonna be bad
'Cause I can see the red flags waving
I can see the red flags waving

Nobody but myself to blame
Like a moth starts to the flame
I cannot keep my hands clean
Oh woah oh
Even though every sign says save yourself
Read the warnings to my health
I don't wanna help myself

'Cause I can see the red flags waving
Bottom of my heart is caving in
I can see there's just no saving me
There's no way out
I'm going in
I want to be good but I'm gonna be bad
'Cause I can see the red flags waving
I can see the red flags waving

I wanna be smart
Wanna protect my heart from pain along the way
But I can't hold back
Gonna step on the cracks
I just can't play it safe
I can't play it safe

'Cause I can see the red flags waving
Bottom of my heart is caving in
I can see there's just no saving me
There's just no saving me
There's no way out
I'm going in
I want to be good but I'm gonna be bad
'Cause I can see the red flags waving
I can see the red flags waving

Oh oh oh oh oh oh oh
(Red flags waving)
Red
Oh oh oh oh oh oh oh
(Red flags waving)
'Cause I can see the red, flags waving
(Waving)
I can see the red flags
(Red flags)
Waving
Oh oh oh oh oh oh oh

~ Kerli


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback