Bara så ni vet

Det här är en låt som kanske är lite ur tiden vad gäller vad som är aktuellt att lyssna på dårå, men jag tycker att den är bra, särskilt texten. Så jag tänkte vara lite sådär smålöjlig och dedikera den till alla mina små vänner därute, för ni betyder världen för mig <3 :)

Backstreet Boys - Larger than Life

I may run and hide when you're screaming my name
But let me tell you now there are prices to fame alright
All of my time spent in flashes of light

All you people can't you see? Can't you see?
How your love's affecting my reality
Everytime I'm down you can make it right
And that makes you larger than life

Looking at the crowd and I see your body swing come on
Wishing I could thank you in a different way come on
Cause all of my time spent keeps me alive

All you people can't you see? Can't you see?
How your love's affecting my reality
Everytime I'm down you can make it right
And that makes you larger than life

All of your time spent keeps me alive


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback