Bulletproof

Just a simple touch
Just a little glance
Makes me feel like flying
But where are you tonight?
Something isn't right
Can you please stop hiding?

I am trying not to think about
All the things you did before
But sometimes it all just gets to me
I can't take it anymore
I'll stay with you
But remember
And be careful what you do
'Cause I'm not bulletproof

In your secret place
Staring into space
Leaves me feeling frozen
I just need to feel
That what we have is real
And I'm the one you've chosen

I am trying not to think about
All the things you did before
But sometimes it all just gets to me
I can't fake it anymore
I'll stay with you
But remember
And be careful what you do
'Cause I'm not bulletproof


I am trying not to think about
All the things you did before
But sometimes it all just gets to me
I can't fake it anymore
I'll stay with you
But remember
And be careful what you do
'Cause I'm not bulletproof

And I'm not bulletproof
And I'm not bulletproof

I'm not bulletproof

~ Kerli


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback