Tea Party

Nu har jag jobbat klart - börjat måla på gaveln. Skylift är awesome^^ Har även varit ute och sprungit i drygt 30 minuter. Kändes jävligt bra såhär i efterhand, men jag kände att jag verkligen pressade mig till gränsen vilket var illa, för jag vet att sist jag sprang hade det varit en baggis...

Jaja, eftersom du ändå sitter här och läser, så kan du slå på den här videon och spana in Kerli. Häftig brud och grym låt - den körde vi bland annat på muffinparty, en annan remix tror jag dock.




Welcome to the Tea Party
Want to be my VIP?
Didn't RSVP?
That's ok (that's ok)
Welcome to the Tea Party (oh oh, oh oh)
Want to be my VIP?
When I'm all steamed up
Hear me shout
Tip me over and pour me out

Your appetite is flex
I got the table set
Don't get your dribble on my t-t-t-table yet

I got the goodies baked
Got more than you can take
Just try and nibble on my bisquits and rainbow cakes

Let's be traditional
And non-commissional
Elbows down and pinkies up
That's the way you sip my cup

Welcome to the Tea Party (oh oh, oh oh)
Want to be my VIP? (oh oh, oh oh)
You didn't RSVP
That's ok, that's ok (oh oh, oh oh)
Welcome to the Tea Party (oh oh, oh oh)
Want to be my VIP?
When I'm all steamed up
Hear me shout
Tip me over and pour me out

Try not to move so fast
You know dessert comes last
I'm a lady futhah muckah!
Try to show some class

Down to the last cup
We keep it boiling hot
We keep the party moving till we drink the last drop

Let's be traditional
And non-commissional
Elbows down and pinkies up
That's the way you sip my cup!

Welcome to the Tea Party (oh oh, oh oh)
Want to be my VIP? (oh oh, oh oh)
You didn't RSVP? (oh oh, oh oh)
That's ok, that's ok (oh oh, oh oh)
Welcome to the Tea Party (oh oh, oh oh)
Want to be my VIP?
When I'm all steamed up
Hear me shout
Tip me over and pour me out

I know this night is like no other
You're not just another (pour me out)

I know it's only getting better
As long as we're together (pour me out)

I know this night is like no other
You're not just another

Welcome to the Tea Party (oh oh, oh oh)
Want to be my VIP? (oh oh, oh oh)
You didn't RSVP? (oh oh, oh oh)
That's ok, that's ok (oh oh, oh oh)
Welcome to the Tea Party (oh oh, oh oh)
Want to be my VIP?
When I'm all steamed up
Hear me shout
Tip me over and pour me out

~ Kerli

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback