Llama Song

Here's a llama
There's a llama
And another little llama
Fuzzy llama
Funny llama
Llama
Llama
Duck!

Llama
Llama
Cheesecake
Llama
Tablet
Brick
Potatoe
Llama, llama, llama
Mushroom
Llama, llama
Llama
Duck!

I was once a treehouse
I lived in a cake
But I never saw the way
The orange slayed the rake
I was only three years dead
But it told a tale
And now listen little child
To the safety rail

Did you ever see a llama?
Kiss a llama?
On the llama?
Llama's llama
Taste of llama
Llama, llama
Duck!

Half a llama
Twice a llama
Not a llama
Farmer
Llama
Llama in a car
Alarm
A llama
Llama, llama
Duck!

Is that how it's told now?
Is it all so old?
Is it made of lemon juice?
Doorknob
Ankle
Cold

Now my song is getting thin
I've run out of luck!
Time for me to retire now
And become a Duck!


Eller så tar man och kör Cullenversionen, som jag tyckte var lite rolig:

Here's a Cullen
There's a Cullen
And another little Cullen
Fuzzy Cullen
Funny Cullen
Cullen
Cullen
Truck!

Cullen
Cullen
Werewolf
Cullen
Grizzly
Human
Piano
Cullen
Cullen
Cullen
Bracelet
Cullen
Cullen
Cullen
Truck!

I was once a Volvo
Edward baked a cake
But I never saw the way
The Bella kissed the Jake
I was only just undead
Alice told a tale
And now listen Bella dear
Jacob wags his tail

Did you ever see a Cullen
Kiss a Cullen?
On the Cullen?
Cullens Cullen
Taste of Cullen
Cullen
Cullen
Truck!

Half a Cullen
Twice a Cullen
Not a Cullen
Newton
Cullen
Cullen in a car
Alarm
A Cullen
Cullen
Truck!

Is it how it's told now?
Aro is so old
Is is made of venom juice?
Sparkle
Marble
Cold

Alice likes to spend the cash
Jacob's out of luck
And in the final chapter
He imprints with a duck!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback