Circle

Circle encircles the earth
Chance and choice break his heart
His innocent arm moves
To save me and I am spared

His beautiful arm is bloody and cut off
His heart ripped out to show me he loved me
But I wouldn't believe him
He did all that he could, I still would not believe him

I left his arms empty and tied
Outstreched for me until he died
I left his arms empty and tied
Outstreched for me until he died

No man shows greater love
Than when a man lays down his life for his beloved

I left his arms empty and tied
Outstrechd for me until he died
I left his arms empty and tied
Outstreched for me until he died

And here I'm alive
And I don't have the right
He gave me the right costing him his life
New mercy's in the morning

I believe, what if I believe you now?
Could it ever change this?
Forgive me, don't leave me
And please come back to life

I believe, what if I believe you now?
Could it ever change this?
Forgive me, don't leave me
And please come back to life
Come back to my life

I believe, what if I believe you now?
Forgive me, don't leave me
Please come back to life

~ Flyleaf



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback